connected:

shared entrepreneurship

Growing as an entrepreneur is a process of learning, of trial and error, but most of all it’s about having the courage to choose the future and embrace innovations. More than ever, digitalisation and new technologies drive your company’s growth. As your IT partner, Orange is more than happy to strike out with you.

Let’s shape the future of your company together.

connected:

from inspiration to growth

Companies in full development are crucial to our economy. But growth is not always straightforward. There is no magic formula that works for every company. As the IT partner of both small and large businesses, Orange is happy to help sustain your growth. A key aspect in this regard is inspiration. What approach do other entrepreneurs take? What do experts advise? What concrete applications are best suited for your SME?

 

Under the umbrella of “connected:” we have brought together the experiences of successful companies and the advice of our experts. We’ll take a closer look with you at where the growth opportunities for your business are and what applications can help you make them a reality. Because growth is not something you achieve alone.

 

The digital transformation of SMEs: opportunities and obstacles

Increasingly, SMEs turn to digital tools to improve their operations, but there is no shortage of challenges. What is the best strategy for these businesses to approach their digital growth? We talked to Philippe Chevalier, founder and interim CEO of N-SIDE, Pierre Hermant, CEO of finance&invest.brussels, Benoît Hucq, general manager of Agence du Numérique and Michael Vanhamme of Orange Belgium.

connected:

entrepreneurs on
their growth process

The following entrepreneurs are proof that implementing digital applications isn’t just about creating opportunities for large corporations. As SMEs, they had the courage to opt for digitalisation and new technologies, and they’re happy to share their experiences.

Digitalisation

Easy Clothes was established in 2014 as a small online clothing store. All purchases went through Facebook, with CEO Marine Grosjean’s parents’ garage as their warehouse. The company grew into a full-fledged webshop with an actual warehouse as well as a pop-up store in Liège. This initially digital adventure continues to evolve. Next step: a webshop in the US and several pop-up stores in France.

Discover how digitalisation can bring transparency and peace of mind to customers too.

Learn more

A digital journey, from a garage to the US. Martin Duchesne and Marine Grosjean, founders of Easy Clothes
The need for IT security has increased dramatically the last few years. 
Philippe Foucart, Managing Director of Technord

IT security

Evolving from an industrial electricity supplier to an integrator of Industry 4.0 and artificial intelligence. That’s what Philippe Foucart and his colleagues in the Technord group have done over the past few years. Cybersecurity is at the heart of all their activities: in the hypercompetitive production sector, innovation has become a highly valued commodity.

Discover how comprehensive IT security ensures that confidential data does not fall into the hands of cybercriminals.

Learn more

Hybrid working

Buying a car immediately calls to mind salespeople in showrooms. No wonder that the Covid lockdown was a major setback for so many car dealers. For Michael Mazuin, CEO of the group that bears his name, this was the incentive to transform his teams into what he calls “sales staff 2.0”. Selling cars from a distance? All you need is a good headset. Christophe tells you all about his experiences and the lessons he has learned.

Find out which tools and applications help SMEs to efficiently enable hybrid working.

Learn more

Virtual or in the showroom? Both are viable options for the salesperson 2.0.
Why not include 3D and VR in a company’s training programmes? Jean-Marc Duyckaerts, CEO of Nirli

New technologies

Immersive technologies and virtual reality have always fascinated Jean-Marc Duyckaerts. As CEO of Nirli, he helps companies train their staff in less time. The objective is to boost understanding and accessibility with the aid of new technologies.

Discover how 5G and new technologies are challenging SMEs and providing them with opportunities for growth.

Learn more

Enter the world of connected:

Do you also feel like opting for more growth, like these entrepreneurs? Our experts will be happy to discuss the possibilities with you. Leave us your details and we’ll contact you within 24 hours.

This form is for companies. If you are an individual or employee, please click here.
* Mandatory fields

Orange respects your privacy, so your details are not used within our company. You will find all information about it on our privacy page.

Hello, Interested
in our offer?
Welcome to
Orange Business.

Thanks for your interest in our offers, let's schedule a meeting.

Are you already an Orange Business customer?

connected:

entreprendre ensemble

Grandir en tant qu’entrepreneur, c’est une histoire d’apprentissage et d’expérimentations, mais c’est surtout oser choisir l’avenir et l’innovation. La digitalisation et les nouvelles technologies sont plus que jamais la colonne vertébrale de votre croissance. En tant que partenaire ICT, Orange est heureux de vous accompagner sur ce chemin.

L’avenir de votre entreprise, nous le réinventons ensemble.

connected:

de l’inspiration à la croissance

Les entreprises en plein essor ont une grande importance pour notre économie. Mais grandir ne va pas toujours de soi. Il n’y a pas une formule magique qui fonctionne pour tous. En tant que partenaire ICT des petites et grandes entreprises, Orange veut vous soutenir dans votre croissance. L’inspiration est un aspect important. Comment font les autres entrepreneurs ? Quels conseils donnent les experts ? Quelles adaptations concrètes sont adaptées à votre situation ?

 

Sous la bannière ‘connected:’, nous rassemblons les expériences d’entreprises qui ont réussi et les conseils de nos experts. Avec vous, nous cherchons à identifier les opportunités de croissance pour votre entreprise et les applications qui peuvent vous aider à saisir ces opportunités. Car on ne grandit pas tout seul.

La transformation digitale des PME : opportunités et obstacles

Les PME recourent de plus en plus aux outils digitaux pour améliorer leurs modes de travail, mais elles font aussi face à des défis dans ce domaine. Comment ces entreprises peuvent-elles au mieux aborder leur croissance digitale ? Nous en discutons avec Philippe Chevalier, fondateur et PDG par intérim de N-SIDE, Pierre Hermant, CEO de finance&invest.brussels, Benoît Hucq, directeur général de l’Agence du numérique et Michael Vanhamme d’Orange Belgium.

connected:

les entrepreneurs parlent
de leur croissance

Les entrepreneurs suivants peuvent en témoigner : les applications digitales ne créent pas seulement des opportunités pour les entreprises corporate. Leurs PME ont opté pour la digitalisation et les nouvelles technologies, et ils vous en disent plus sur leur expérience.

Digitalisation

Easy Clothes est apparu en 2014 et était alors une petite boutique de mode en ligne. La vente se déroulait sur Facebook et le garage des parents de la CEO Marine Grosjean servait d’entrepôt. L’entreprise s’est développée pour devenir un webshop à part entière, avec un véritable dépôt et un pop-up store à Liège. Cette aventure digitale originale continue d’évoluer, avec à l’agenda : un webshop aux USA et plusieurs pop-up stores en France.

Découvrez comment la digitalisation aide les PME à grandir bien au-delà des frontières nationales. 

Lisez-en plus

Une aventure digitale qui nous a menés d’un garage jusqu’aux USA. Martin Duchesne et Marine Grosjean, Fondateurs de Easy Clothes
Le besoin de sécurité informatique a considérablement augmenté ces dernières années.Philippe Foucart, Managing Director de Technord

Sécurité IT

Évoluer de fournisseur d’électricité industriel à intégrateur de l’industrie 4.0 et d’intelligence artificielle. C’est ce que Philippe Foucart et ses collègues ont réussi à faire ces dernières années avec le groupe Technord. La cybersécurité joue un rôle central dans leurs activités, car dans un secteur productif hyper concurrentiel, l’innovation est devenue une matière première très convoitée.

Découvrez comment une sécurité IT approfondie permet d'éviter que des données confidentielles ne passent entre les mains de cyber criminels.

Lisez-en plus

Travail hybride

Lorsqu’on veut acheter une voiture, on pense à se rendre dans un showroom. Pas étonnant que le confinement dû au Covid-19 ait pesé lourd pour les concessionnaires. C’est ce qui a conduit Michael Mazuin, CEO du groupe éponyme, à former ses équipes pour s’adresser à celui qu’il appelle ‘l’acheteur 2.0’. Vendre des voitures à distance ? C’est parfaitement possible avec un bon casque multimédia.

Découvrez les outils et les applications qui aident les PME à mettre en œuvre efficacement le travail hybride. 

Lisez-en plus

Virtuellement ou en showroom ? Les deux sont appréciés par l’acheteur 2.0.
La 3D et la réalité virtuelle pour la formation en entreprise, pourquoi pas ? Jean-Marc Duyckaerts, CEO de Nirli

Nouvelles technologies

Les technologies immersives et la réalité virtuelle ont toujours fasciné Jean-Marc Duyckaerts. En tant que CEO de Nirli, il aide les entreprises à former plus vite leur personnel. Le but est d’améliorer l’accessibilité et la compréhension grâce aux technologies.

Découvrez comment la digitalisation, les nouvelles technologies et la 5G peuvent apporter une réponse aux carences du marché du travail.

Lisez-en plus

Embarquez dans le monde de connected:

Envie d’opter pour la croissance, à l’instar des entrepreneurs ci-dessus ? Nos experts en discutent volontiers avec vous. Communiquez-nous vos coordonnées, nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures..

Ce formulaire est dédié aux entreprises. Si vous êtes un particulier ou employé, veuillez cliquer ici .
* Champs obligatoires

Orange respecte votre vie privée, c’est pourquoi vos coordonnées ne sont utilisées qu’au sein de notre entreprise. Vous trouverez tous les renseignements à ce propos sur notre page de vie privée.

Bonjour, intéressé-e
par notre offre ?
Bienvenue sur
Orange.

Merci de votre intérêt pour nos offres business, organisons un rendez-vous commercial.

Êtes-vous déjà client-e business chez Orange ?