Security Solutions

Protect your organization from cyber threats and ensure your business continuity

In a context of global digitalization, people and enterprises data are more and more exposed to cyber security risks. In combination to this exposure growth, cyber-attacks continue to increase in frequency highlighting the importance of robust IT security for businesses. To support its clients is this paradigm, Orange Belgium provides a complete security portfolio adapted to any IT security maturity levels.  

Advanced solutions

Prepare your organization toward cyber risk by analyzing your maturity level and implementing improvement projects

Security assessment

Companies could waste time, effort and resources in implementing measures to protect against unlikely events. Via a security assessment using ISO 27001 framework, receive a report highlighting gap analysis versus your IT security targets as well as a roadmap to follow with prioritization advice.

Managed vulnerability scan

The constant evolution of IT architectures and cyber threats makes more complex the identification of knows vulnerabilities with systems and assess the associated risk level. Constantly scan your IT infrastructure and systems to identify vulnerabilities within your perimeter. Receive regular report summarizing the vulnerabilities identified as well as a suggested remediation plan.

Penetration testing

It might be complicated for a company to have a good control over infrastructure protection. Adopt a punctual offensive approach to identify and exploit vulnerabilities (internal, external, applicative) in your security defenses and detection to provide recommendations and remediation plan.

CISO as a service

Implementing IT security projects can sometimes be difficult for organization without dedicated resource on the topic. Requesting a CISO as a Service allows organizations to launch IT security initiatives in a flexible and delivery oriented way.

Protect your entry points to avoid intrusion in your systems threatening data privacy and business continuity

Network

Networks are extending drastically due to broader enterprise perimeter. As a consequence, vulnerability risk is stronger than ever and network protection is becoming more and more complex. Select solution bundle (NGFW, Email, VPN, NAC…) to match your needs.

PC & Laptops

Endpoints have always been critical assets to protect within an organization as directly exposed to human errors. With our new generation endpoints protection solutions (AI & Machine Learning), confine threats coming from endpoints while offering the best experience to your users.

Mobile Protection & Management

Growth of mobile data consumption and enterprise applications’ access on mobile position smartphones as a new vulnerability in the security perimeter. Thanks to Mobile Threat Protection and Mobile Device Management, keep control on your mobile fleet.

Identity Access Management

Segmenting information access within an organization is an efficient way to restrain the security risk. Delivering such project can be technically complex and time consuming. Benefit from our expertise in the domain to support your IAM initiative.

Detect anomalies in your infrastructure or application to be able to undertake appropriate corrective actions

Managed Infrastructure

Managing security and connectivity equipment requires time, resources and expertise. Outsourcing these activities is a good way to benefit from in-depth expertise in the domain while you can focus on your core business. Take advantage of our competences and local infrastructures (SOC) to manage your equipment.

Advanced SOC

Real time analysis of the security alerts generated by protection equipment requires putting in place a dedicated operational model, sometimes difficult to implement and support on long term. In the meantime, detection and response capacities become predominant in every security strategy. Orange can support you in security event management by centralizing all your alerts within one of our SOC (24/7). Our specialists will take care of alerting you in case of incident and providing regular reporting of the events and alerts recorded.

Cyber SOC

Implementing a SIEM platform allow you to collect and gather security events generated within your infrastructure (system, equipment, applications). The latter are then categorized and analysed to generate alerts according to criticality levels. Orange Cyber SOCs located across the globe ensure real time monitoring to support you 24/7.

Application security

Application code can be numerous within development processes. Some of these bugs can hinder application availability. Possessing a certain expertise in the domain, Orange accompany you in securing your applications according to 3 levels: 1/ Consulting & Advisory 2/Technological solutions 3/ Service Management

React appropriately to a security incident affecting your IT system

Cyber Emergency Response Team (CERT)

Request support to our CERT to provide you with expertise and technical advice in security incident management. Positioned as a central component of your incident response strategy or backing your internal team, our experts can help you at every step of incident management.

In case of emergency, you can contact Orange experts via the hotline at +32 3 808 21 92.

Anticipate future event and increase your organization resiliency

Awareness program

In every organization, employees remain, despite their willingness, the weakest link facing cyber risk. Raise awareness among you team over risks they are exposed to and allow them to adopt the good reflexes.

Security exercises

Once your security strategy is in place and awareness has been raised within your employees, test their reaction capacity in organizing Phishing simulation exercises. Our solutions offer several approaches adapted to your environment to make the exercise as representative as possible.

Digital Footprint

Your attack surface might be broader and your organization more exposed than you imagine. Highlight your exposition on the “Dark Web” as well as possible data leak related to your brand and domain names thanks to a specialized security application. Our experts will provide you with a synthetic report of the results observed as well as some recommendations to improve your security posture

Basic solutions

Mobile

Benefit from a standard mobile protection with Lookout Premium included in our Shape tariff plans.

PC & Laptops

Equip your PC & laptops to protect your endpoints against cyber risks.

Network

Protect your network from internet threats using our shared firewall.
Benefit from standard firewall included in our Shape & Fix routers.

Why should you entrust your security to Orange?

Orange group positioned as a European leader in cyber security

Strong local footprint:

  • Data-Unit & Securelink acquisitions
  • Local Security Operation Center (SOC)

Worldwide presence on every time zone to support your business security.

  • 17 Security Operation Center
  • 11 Cyber SOC worldwide
  • 4 CERTs

 

Unique in-house expertise and innovation culture to be up to date with security landscape

Leading technology partners to ensure the most appropriate and competitive security solutions

Committed: First telco operator including mobile device protection as part of its standard tariff plans

Interested in our offer?

Would you like a commercial appointment? A consultant will call you back.

Security Solutions

Protégez votre organisation des cybermenaces et assurez la continuité de vos activités

Dans le contexte de la digitalisation globalisée, les données des individus et des entreprises sont de plus en plus exposées aux risques liés à la cyber sécurité. Outre cette exposition croissante, la fréquence des cyber attaques continue d’augmenter et souligne l’importance d’une sécurité IT de pointe pour les entreprises. Pour soutenir ses clients dans ce nouveau paradigme, Orange Belgium fournit un portefeuille de sécurité complet et adapté à tous les niveaux de maturité en sécurité IT.

Solutions avancées

Préparez votre organisation contre les cyber risques en analysant votre niveau de maturité et en implémentant des projets d’amélioration.

Evaluation des risques

Les entreprises gaspillent parfois leurs ressources, efforts et temps dans l’implémentation de mesures de protection contre des événements qui n’arriveront probablement jamais. Après une évaluation de votre stratégie de sécurité selon le framework ISO 27001, vous recevrez un rapport d’analyse des faiblesses identifiées confrontées à votre ambition en termes de sécurité IT ainsi qu’une feuille de route des initiatives prioritaires à mener.

Scan de vulnérabilité managé

L’évolution constante des architectures IT et des cyber menaces complique l’identification des vulnérabilités connues des systèmes ainsi que l’évaluation du niveau de risque associé. Analysez constamment votre infrastructure et vos systèmes pour identifier les vulnérabilités de votre périmètre. Recevez un rapport régulier des vulnérabilités identifiées accompagné d’un plan de remédiation.

Test de pénétration

Les entreprises maîtrisent parfois difficilement l’efficacité en matière de protection de leurs infrastructures. Adoptez ponctuellement une approche offensive pour identifier et exploiter les vulnérabilités (interne, externe, applicatif) de vos défenses et de votre système de détection. Recevez un rapport des failles identifiées ainsi qu’un plan de remédiation.

CISO as a Service

L’implémentation de projets de sécurité IT peut parfois se révéler difficile pour une organisation qui ne dispose pas des ressources dédiées. En sollicitant sur demande un CISO as a Service, les organisations peuvent lancer des initiatives de sécurité IT en toute flexibilité.

Protégez vos points d’accès et évitez toute intrusion dans vos systèmes qui menacerait la confidentialité des données et la continuité de vos activités.

Réseau

Les réseaux s’étendent considérablement en raison des périmètres d’entreprise toujours plus élargis. Résultat : le risque de vulnérabilité est plus élevé que jamais et la protection des réseaux devient de plus en plus complexe. Choisissez l’ensemble de solutions (NGFW, Email, VPN, NAC…) qui convient le mieux à vos besoins.

Terminaux

Les terminaux ont toujours constitué des actifs critiques à protéger au sein d’une organisation. Ils sont, en effet, directement exposés aux erreurs humaines. Avec nos solutions de protection dernière génération (IA & Machine learning), limitez les menaces provenant de vos terminaux tout en offrant une expérience optimale à vos utilisateurs.

Gestion et protection mobiles

La consommation croissante de données mobiles et l’accès mobile aux applications de l’entreprise font des smartphones un nouveau point de vulnérabilité dans le périmètre de sécurité. Grâce à Mobile Threat Protection et Mobile Device Management , gardez le contrôle de votre flotte mobile.

Identity Access Management

Segmenter l’accès à l’information au sein d’une organisation limite efficacement le risque de sécurité. Un projet néanmoins techniquement complexe et chronophage. Profitez de notre expertise dans le domaine pour soutenir votre initiative IAM.

Détectez les anomalies dans votre infrastructure ou votre application pour entreprendre les actions correctives appropriées.

Infrastructure managée

La gestion de vos équipements de sécurité et de connectivité requiert du temps, des ressources et de l’expertise. En externalisant ces activités, vous bénéficierez d’une expertise approfondie en la matière et serez à même de vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier. Profitez de nos compétences et infrastructures locales (SOC) pour gérer vos équipements.

Cyber SOC

La mise en place d’une plateforme SIEM vous permet de collecter et regrouper l’ensemble des évènements de sécurité générés au sein de votre infrastructure (système, équipements, applications). Ces derniers sont ensuite catégorisés et analysés pour générer des alertes selon leur niveau de criticité. Les Cyber SOC d’Orange implantés à travers le monde assurent le suivi de ces alertes pour vous supporter en temps réel 24/7.

Advanced SOC

L’analyse en temps réel des alertes de sécurité générées par vos équipements de protection requiert la mise en place d’un modèle opérationnel dédié parfois difficile à mettre en place et supporter dans le temps. Dans le même temps, la capacité de détection et de réponse à un incident devient prépondérante dans toute stratégie de sécurité. Orange peut ainsi vous accompagner dans le traitement des alertes de sécurité en centralisant l’ensemble de vos alertes dans un de nos SOC (24/7). Nos spécialistes se chargeront de vous alerter en cas d’incident et de vous transmettre un rapport régulier des évènements et alertes enregistrés.

Sécurisation des applications

Les bugs peuvent être nombreux dans les codes applicatifs et peuvent compromettre la disponibilité de la solution. Doté d’une expertise dans le domaine, Orange vous accompagne dans la sécurisation de vos application via 3 niveaux : 1/ Conseil 2/ Solutions technologiques 3/ Service management

Réagissez de façon adaptée à un incident de sécurité ayant affecté votre système IT

Cyber Emergency Response Team (CERT)

Sollicitez nos équipes CERT pour fournir de l’expertise et des conseils techniques dans la gestion d’incidents de sécurité. Positionnés comme élément central de votre stratégie de réponse à incident ou en support à vos équipes internes, nos experts vous supportent à toutes les étapes de la gestion d’incident.

En cas d’urgence, vous pouvez sollicitez les experts d’Orange en contactant la hotline au +32 3 808 21 92

Anticipez les évènements de sécurité futurs et augmentez la résilience de votre organisation.

Programme de sensibilisation

Dans toutes les organisations, les employés restent malgré eux le maillon le plus vulnérable face au risque cyber. Sensibilisez vos équipes sur les risques auxquels ils sont exposés pour leur permettre d’adopter les bons réflexes.

Exercices de sécurité IT

Une fois votre stratégie de sécurité mise en place et vos équipes sensibilisées, testez la capacité de réaction de votre entreprise en organisant des simulations d’attaque de Phishing. Nos solutions proposent de nombreuses approches adaptées à votre environnement pour rendre l’exercice le plus représentatif possible.

Empreinte digitale

Votre surface d’attaque est peut-être plus étendue et votre organisation plus exposée que vous ne l’imaginiez. Mettez en lumière votre niveau d’exposition sur le « Dark Web » ainsi que les éventuelles fuites de données concernant votre marque et vos noms de domaines grâce à une application de sécurité spécialisée. Nos experts vous fourniront un rapport synthétique des résultats observés accompagné de recommandations pour améliorer votre posture de sécurité.

Solutions de base

Mobile

Bénéficiez d’une protection mobile standard avec Lookout Premium inclus dans nos plans tarifaires Shape.

Ordinateur et PC

Equipez vos ordinateurs et PC pour protéger vos terminaux contre les cyber risques.

Réseau

Protégez votre réseau contre les menaces internet en utilisant notre pare-feu partagé.
Bénéficiez du pare-feu standard inclus dans les routeurs Shape & Fix.

Pourquoi confier votre sécurité à Orange ?

Le groupe Orange se positionne comme un des leaders européens en matière de cybersécurité

Une présence locale forte

  • Acquisitions de Data-Unit et Securelink
  • Security Operation Center (SOC) local

Une présence mondiale capable de suivre l’évolution de votre entreprise

  • 17 Security Operation Center
  • 11 Cyber SOC worldwide
  • 4 CERTs

Une expertise interne unique et une culture de l’innovation pour être constamment à jour en matière de sécurité

Des partenaires technologiques de premier plan pour vous garantir les solutions de sécurité les plus appropriées et concurrentielles

Engagement : premier opérateur télécom à inclure la protection des appareils mobiles dans ses plans tarifaires

Intéressé par notre offre?

Vous souhaitez un rendez-vous commercial ? Un conseiller vous rappelle.