Is the hospitality sector opening again?

Plan your business lunch in advance!

Just like you, Orange is impatiently waiting for the hospitality sector to open again and wants to support this sector that has been hard hit by the crisis. Which is why we are offering you the opportunity to win a delicious lunch.

#aheartforbusiness

All together with Gault&Millau

Belgium is a country known for fine dining. Meeting around a wonderful meal/eating together is part of our DNA. Closing the hospitality industry was a necessary evil, but it has had a serious impact on the public and the hospitality sector was not spared. Whilst we impatiently wait for restaurants to open, Orange is determined to support the sector by working with the famous Gault&Millau restaurant guide.

Are you an Orange customer yet? If you are not, then join us now and try to win a business lunch in one of Gault&Millau’s young chefs of the year's restaurants*. This competition remains open throughout the month of April. Three names will be drawn from the hat in each region, every week.

Meet the young chefs of the year

Sign up for a Shape contract for 24 months in April and get the unique and tempting opportunity to taste a meal in one of three restaurants of the young chefs of the year, which was rewarded by the Gault&Millau guide in 2020.

We will contact you soon and we will be at your disposition to complete and customize your offer to meet any other needs such as Telco and/or ICT.

David Grosdent

L’Envie

Zwevegem

« David Grosdent’s signature style has gained power in a short amount of time, while his intuitive approach allows him to continue to progress in intensity and evolve into his own style. At the basis of his cuisine: a solid training followed by a path through renowned work experiences, all of which helped him create his own style. In addition to this, he also has an appeal for local products which now translates to a fascinating repertoire, where the flavours are founded in the best products the region has to offer. »

Kevin Lejeune

La Canne en Ville

Ixelles

« Everything can go fast. In 2019, Kevin Lejeune received the title ‘Discovery of the Year’ for his undeniable creativity and know-how, which he continued to refine to create a cuisine that is even more dynamic and powerful. He demonstrates a lot of attention and care in order to add value to his products and gives them a delicate twist, while making it delicious as well. »

Stefan Jacobs

Hors Champs

Gembloux

« With a prize-winner like Stefan Jacobs, we pay tribute to both a unique sustainable approach and a clairvoyant entrepreneur spirit, which guarantees culinary delight. Trained in many renowned work placements, he takes a personal approach which is fully consistent and an approach which goes beyond a classical restaurant. It is in an ancient farm which gives substance to his locavore philosophy as a baker, gardener, and chef. His repertoire inspires just as much as the environment in which he welcomes his guests. »

Interested in our offer?

Would you like a commercial appointment? A consultant will call you back.

La réouverture de l’Horeca ?

Planifiez votre déjeuner d’affaires à l’avance !

Comme vous, Orange attend avec impatience la réouverture de l’Horeca et souhaite accompagner le secteur gravement touché. C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons déjà la possibilité de gagner un délicieux déjeuner.

#aheartforbusiness

Tous ensemble avec Gault&Millau

La Belgique est un pays de fins gastronomes. Se retrouver autour d’un bon repas fait partie de notre ADN. La fermeture de l’industrie hôtelière était un mal nécessaire, mais a profondément affecté la population et le secteur de l’Horeca n’a pas été épargné. En attendant avec impatience la date de la réouverture des restaurants, Orange est déterminé à soutenir le secteur en s’entourant du célèbre Guide Gault & Millau.

Vous n’êtes pas encore client d’Orange ? Alors rejoignez-nous dès maintenant et tentez de gagner un déjeuner d’affaires dans l’un des restaurants des jeunes chefs de l’année Gault & Millau* tout au long du mois d’avril.

3 lots seront tirés au sort dans chaque région toutes les semaines.

Rencontrez les jeunes Chefs de l’année

Souscrivez un contrat Shape pour une durée de 24 mois en avril et saisissez l’occasion unique et alléchante de déguster un repas dans l’un des trois restaurants des jeunes chefs de l’année récompensés par le guide Gault & Millau en 2020.

Nous vous contacterons très prochainement et serons à votre service pour compléter votre offre sur mesure avec d’autres besoins Telco et/ou ICT.

David Grosdent

L’Envie

Zwevegem

« La signature de David Grosdent a encore gagné en puissance en peu de temps, tandis que son approche intuitive continue de progresser en intensité et d’évoluer dans le style qui lui est propre. A la base de sa cuisine, une solide formation suivie de passages dans des maisons réputées qui l’ont aidé à créer son propre style. A cela s’ajoute son attrait pour les produits locaux qui se traduit aujourd’hui en un répertoire fascinant, dont les saveurs sont ancrées dans ce que le terroir a à offrir de meilleur. »

Kevin Lejeune

La Canne en Ville

Ixelles

« Tout peut aller vite. En 2019, Kevin Lejeune se voyait décerner le titre de ‘Découverte de l’Année’ pour sa créativité et son savoir-faire indéniable, qu’il a continué à affiner pour façonner une cuisine encore plus dynamique et puissante. Il fait montre de beaucoup d’attention et de sensibilité afin de valoriser ses produits en leur offrant un twist délicat, tout en saveurs. »

Stefan Jacobs

Hors Champs

Gembloux

« Avec un lauréat comme Stefan Jacobs, nous rendons hommage à la fois à une approche durable particulière et à un esprit d’entreprise clairvoyant, garants de plaisir culinaire. Formé dans diverses maisons de renom, il adopte une démarche personnelle tout à fait cohérente et une approche qui va bien au-delà du restaurant classique. C’est dans une ancienne ferme qu’il donne corps à sa philosophie locavore en tant que boulanger, jardinier et chef. Son répertoire inspire autant que l’environnement dans lequel il accueille ses hôtes. »

Intéressé par notre offre?

Vous souhaitez un rendez-vous commercial ? Un conseiller vous rappelle.